Virtual Practice Workshops

Stay Up-to-Date

    Insights From the Experts

    Powerful online webinar training, engineered to provide medical professionals with the business and clinical education you need to survive and thrive in 2021 and beyond.

    Learn from top industry KOLs, including leading healthcare attorneys, practice management experts, finance specialists and successful practice owners just like you — who all share their knowledge, experiences and proven strategies to achieve maximum success in today’s competitive landscape.

    Profitable Patient Relationships

    Upcoming VPW Events

    It costs money to make money. How much are you spending per lead?!

    Co-Host: BUILDMYHEALTH
    Thursday, September 23d | 3:00pm EST | 2:00pm CST | 12:00pm PST


    The Era of Prejuvenation: How to Effectively Target & Treat Millennial Patients

    Friday, October 8th | 3:00pm EST | 2:00pm CST | 12:00pm PST

    3:00pm – 3:45pm EST
    Prejuvenation: How We All Can Age Gracefully & Gradually
    Co-Host: Kara Moncrief, Director of Clinical Operations, Viora Med

    3:45pm – 4:30pm EST
    Targeting & Connecting with Millennials in Four Simple Steps
    Co-Host: Audrey Neff, Director of Marketing, PatientNow

    Previous VPW Events